First Day of Fall!!!


An Anthropolgie Student at the Market

An Anthropolgie Student at the Market


Carmel Booties

Carmel Booties


Nissa at the Market

Nissa at the Market


My favorite season has arrived!!! Fall is upon us full fledged in Denver! The drizzle brought the umbrellas and boots out all over campus. The Uggs are invading! Now, I think they serve their purpose, don’t get me wrong, but I challenge you Ugg wearing Denverites, please find an interesting boot this season! There are plenty of comfortable, flat, affordable options out there, and you don’t have to follow suite in the, Ugg-with-work-out-pants trend. I know it is only the first day of fall, and I myself have yet to get a new pair of boots, but I am resisting the Uggs, unless of course there’s a foot of snow on the ground, then I might concede. I heard from a friend that Marshalls has quite a good selection of boots. I recommend Nine West, Bakers, Aldo, True Love (on Broadway and 1st), and Nordstrom Rack, for boots at or below $100. If you can spend more, Max (in Cherry Creek), Nordstrom, Saks, Neiman Marcus, and Garbarinni, (also in Cherry Creek).

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...