Meet Me on the Terrace…this Thursday!


Save The Date

Update: This event has been postponed until September 19th due to the rain!

Come shop and bee-bop with me on the rooftop terrace at the Museum Residences this Thursday night to ring in the fall weather fashion with Shop Pure Addiction!  Fall is my absolute favorite!  I am not a summer gal.  Not having the gams for shorts, and having been tied to breast-feeding-friendly clothing since May, has left me longing for cooler temps to utilize layers and more of my closet.  Did I mention I get all in the mood with the pumpkin spice anythings and chance to wear boots and now with a baby, an excuse to find costumes?!  Getting giddy just thinking about it!  Anyway, join me and Pure Addiction Thursday, September 12th from 6-9 pm for a little shopping pop-up event.  Preview the site’s fall line up before everyone else over drinks and bites!  The women’s clothing e-commerce site offers some of my favorite labels like Dolce Vita shoes and Matt & Nat handbags which made me extra happy!  Might want to pack your umbrella just in case.  Here a few of my faves from the site…

pure

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

