Fashion Folio Yard Sale!!!


dresser

My neighbors announced they were hosting a yard sale this weekend and invited the rest of the block to join in if we wanted.  I thought that it might be a great idea since I had done all of that nesting, sorting and organizing when I was expecting.  While my closet is a constant work in progress, I have been staring at a huge bag of clothes and shoes sitting in the corner for over a month and am eager to move it.  This announcement might also force me to get upstairs and clear out another big bag or two.  I can’t guarantee greatness, of course I would want to hang on to my really treasured goods, but hey, one woman’s trash is another woman’s treasure right?!  So, if you feel like taking a little excursion out to my hood this weekend, you can find me posted up in my driveway along with a few neighbors and their castoffs.  I personally plan to be out there Friday (6/21) and Saturday (6/22) morning only, from about 8 am-11 ish…  Spread the word to your friends who love rummaging and poppin’ tags!

***For security purposes, or paranoia, please send me a message or leave a comment if you would like to swing by and I can provide you with the address/location.

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Fashion Folio Yard Sale!!!”

  1. Dani Says:

    Gah! I would love to come but have already committed myself elsewhere. Dang, YOUR ‘trash’ is almost always my treasure! 😉 Hugs!

    • gschinagl Says:

      No prob Bob! I managed to sell a few things and had a fun time! A successful “first yard sale.” Hope you can come Tuesday!

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

