We are having a…


 

gender-reveal-450

Girl!!!

We are thrilled to share that we are having a baby girl, due in May this year!

I’ll admit, we were hoping to have a little gent, we have seven nieces between my husband and I,

and my hubby is a huge soccer athlete (coach, ref and player), but you know what….

I can’t deny that it is going to be so much fun dressing her up and sharing MY passions!

Ballet, tea, shopping, the theater, art museums, fashion…and not to mention she has

a pretty rad wardrobe already….AND I get to share all my old childhood toys with her!

Now to pick a name….that’s the hard one!

 

Tags:

One Response to “We are having a…”

  1. Susan Chapel Says:

    Glorianna,
    I am so happy for the both of you! Can’t wait to meet the little lady!
    Susan

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

