Bliss


This is my idea of a great time. Iced coffee, my Vogue monthly and a chocolate eclair. Alone. One of my favorite Denver places to do that is Crave Dessert & Wine Bar on 14th & Champa. Then my phone rang and I got sucked into the internet right after this shot. 🙂




P.S. Crave serves up Novo coffee, one of my favorite, and local coffee roasters.
P.P.S. Yes Marion Cotillard is incredibly gorgeous and is gracing both covers- you’re not seeing doubles. Well, you are, but you know…
P.P.P.S. AS you might notice, the quality of photos here is slightly better. That’s because I am the proud mama of a new-to-me Nikon D70! Hopefully that means things will be getting a lot better around here! Use one, own one? Have tips for me? Would love to hear some pointers!

Tags: , , , , ,

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

