Wedding Guests in Breck


This past Saturday, husband and I attended his co-worker’s very lovely wedding in Breckenridge, CO at Ten Mile Station. Can’t beat the mountain back drop on a perfect summer evening… I wore the vintage dress AND earrings I found in Florida and hubby wore his vintage suit, and I found him an adorable brown polka dot tie by Calvin Klein at the thrift store! We were completely decked out in vintage but I think we pulled off a completely chic and timeless look. What do you think? I especially loved the groom’s custom purple and green Nike’s!














\





Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Wedding Guests in Breck”

  1. Dani Says:

    Love it! You both look super and I must admit that I am quite jealous of your effortless posing!

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

