Rolypolyz: New Vintage Baby Clothes Shop on Etsy


I have started a little Etsy shop this weekend! Rolypolyz is a place to find vintage baby clothes and items. Sure there’s adorable new merchandise out there and brands like BabyGap, Zara and H&M are great resources for contemporary casuals, but there will never be a replacement for those primary color knit sweaters and classic Osh Kosh B’gosh overalls we, I, grew up with. Modern mommies from coast to coast are in search of something unique, special, kitschy and cute to mix into their baby’s wardrobe, and they’ll surely find something in my curated pieces on Rolypolyz. I am hoping to update the shop frequently with new pieces I find. I am excited to do something new and funnel a passion into a little side project. Who knows, maybe one day I’ll have a whole full-blown Rolypolyz empire one day! In the meantime, I’m happy with a lil’ piece of real estate on Etsy. What piece of clothing do you remember wearing most from your childhood photos? One of my most memorable and favorites from Kindergarten was a pink and white seersucker dress with teddy bears around the bib.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Rolypolyz: New Vintage Baby Clothes Shop on Etsy”

  1. Marionberry Style Says:

    SO cute!! And what a great name + idea 🙂 Totally up your alley. Good going girl. You know that I’ll be checking it out 🙂
    XO – Marion

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

