Fashion Folio is 3!



Image above via http://www.weheartit.com (pinkmeetspurple.tumblr)

I know, I know…where was the first and second birthday you ask? Well, I am all about slow, organic growth of this blog, so I thought the 3rd year was high time to create a Facebook Page. I felt she was mature enough to step out a little further and make more friends. So without further ado…head over to her new Facebook Fan page! Won’t you be a gem and “like” her? Clickety Click here. Tell your buds! Also, watch the new Facebook page and Twitter for three special giveaways starting next week. I’ll be giving one very special reader and Fashion Folio fan, a gifty every Wednesday the rest of August. Be sure to check back often!

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Fashion Folio is 3!”

  1. Jessica Says:

    Congrats!

    I use to have a Facebook page, but I kept getting hacked so I had to delete it. I friend requested you over a year ago but you never accepted:(

    Best of luck.
    -Jessica

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

