Triple Sole


They came! My online shoe shopping proved to be a success! In anticipation for another spring semester on the University of Colorado Denver campus, I prepared by stocking my shoe tree with three of my favorite lines, Seychelles, Jeffrey Campbell and Dolce Vita. I bought a super thick wedge in a caramel color, I might be a convert of wedges, and a strappy black, wooden sandal, in hopes of trying out the ankle sock with open toe trend this spring. Yes, I may be a season late, but I’m still seeing it and am just mustering up the courage to try it out. The little lace up booties are a perfect transitional shoe that I can wear nowwith anythin from tights and skirts to skinny jeans or cropped trousers and even shorts with tights. Shoop, shoop, shoop de loop de loop!

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Triple Sole”

  1. Amanda Says:

    Great snags! You must do a post when you wear the socks and sandals. I love that look, but I have also stayed away from it myself.

    :), luckynumber3.com

    ***

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

