Marhaba


I am so sorry everyone! I am a bad, bad blogger….so inconsistent. After Dubai and the Holidays, I know I stink at frequent posts. So sorry about the missed posts on gift ideas I had promised to share up until Christmas. Hope everyone had a splendid one! Here’s the best of my time in Dubai.
































Tags:

One Response to “Marhaba”

  1. Tess Says:

    Wow, what an amazing trip! Thanks for sharing the photos! And congrats on the engagement. I am so happy for you 🙂 Happy New Year!

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

