Christmas Gift Ideas: December 4


Today I’m having my fifth annual holiday ornament exchange! It’s always a lot of fun and I can’t wait to see if there are any fruit ornaments to steal from unsuspecting guests, heh, heh, heh. (I collect fruit ornaments.) Last weekend I popped into Coach at Cherry Creek to see what’s new in way of large wallets. I am in the market for a new one. I currently use a vinyl, Queen Bee wallet that has plastic card holders. It has been durable and keeps me organized, and I get a ton of compliments on it, but I have had it for five years and it’s time for a fun, lady like wallet. I am LOVING the Gramercy Patent Zip-Around wallet in this “Ink” color, found at Coach, $198. The quilted “C” pattern in vinyl is very me. For gifting, I am loving West Elm’s site. I found this super modern, super cool money bank, which is perfect for the expecting parents who aren’t ready to throw the towel in on design. It’s also a great gift for the friend who’s saving up for a big trip, or perhaps her “Big Day.” Crane, $22, and Horse on sale for $12.99. Best of all, $5 from the sale of these banks goes to St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital.

Coach Gramercy Zip-Around Wallet- Photo Courtesy of ILuvBagInc.Blogspot.com


West Elm Coin Banks- Photo Courtesy of WestElm.com

Tags: ,

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

