Christmas Gift Ideas: December 3


Well, I can’t complain….the fiance gives great gifts. A couple weekends ago he and I went to the tree lighting at the Castle Rock Outlets in Colorado. We popped in the Banana Republic outlet and he found one of my gifts early…a coat! He’s been trying to get me out of this vintage coat I wear, he calls it my “grandma” coat, for three years now, and he finally did it! My new coat is navy blue, the perfect length, mid-thigh, with two buttons, and a big cozy faux fur trimmed hood. It was $149, but I saw it by incorrect signage, and snagged it for $110! Thanks love! As a Coloradan, you can never have too many coats, and I really did need a new one. I love this shiny, down coat by Moncler, available at Saks Fifth Avenue, pictured below. Yours for a mere $1,950….cough, cough, ouch.
For gifting, I have a couple sets of twins running around in the family and I found these adorable onezies on a neat site called Spoon Sisters. They have great, kitschy things, perfect for stocking stuffers too, like these travel size nail polish remover wipes, hello international flight activity, and these fabulous candle corks, perfect for recycling your wine bottle from dinner into a mood setter for dessert.

Moncler Coat Available at Saks Fifth Avenue- Photo Courtesy of their website


TW IN Onezies $38.00 - Photo Courtesy of SpoonSisters.com


Nail Polish Remover Wipes- $7.95 via SpoonSisters.com


Wine Cork Candles- $11.95 via SpoonSisters.com

Tags: , ,

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

