Graduation Party


Last night I threw a party for my amazing fiance who completed his Masters in Administration. A group of friends and family shared drinks and cake at Lala’s Wine Bar and Pizzeria on 7th and Logan. I wore a strapless black dress, with a built in corset and full skirt, with gold applique. I traded it at Buffalo Exchange a few weeks ago and have been waiting for an opportunity to wear it. The black and gold reminds me of a Givenchy or Alexander McQueen, and even though it’s vintage, the fit and color scheme was very modern. Simple, rose gold leaf clip-ons and black suede platforms with bows completed the look. It was perfect pre-fall weather and I was able to slip it on before it gets to chilly. Thank you to all of our lovely friends and family who attended and made my fiance so happy.

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

