How You Binns?


For those of you who know me personally, you know I have a thing for quirky jewelry; saw earrings, and spring earrings as of late. So, when I saw the latest issue of Marie Claire with Dakota Fanning in these Tom Binns Design bangles, I gave myself a little smirk and gave a quick internet search to see just how much they might be. Not thousands; the curled up comb is available on Polyvore for $560, and it was alongside this pop top pendant for $220. I am in love with Tom Binns clever take on jewelry and admire that he manages to take everyday elements and manipulate them into feminine adornments. Editorials from Vogue to W have been styling Binns’ wares for months, but I felt he needed a little recognition from a girl in Denver and wanted to say, “I’ve heard of you. I love you. When can I meet you?!”

Dakota Fanning for Marie Claire- Photo Courtesy of Marie Claire

Image Courtesy of Polyvore

Image Courtesy of Polyvore

Tags:

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

