Petal Pusher


So far this Memorial weekend has been BUSY! I saw the Sex and the City 2 movie Friday night with Britt. Here’s what I wore….

Floral Skirt from Fancy Tiger, Diesel bodysuit, aldo peep toes, Oliver Peoples shades, purse from True Love, bangle from Perfect Petal


Last week I finally lost the tights and jackets and was able to rock spring dresses and sandals every day last week. Here’s one I found a few months ago at Buffalo Exchange…

No Label Floral dress from Buffalo Exchange, Vintage beads


A couple weeks ago my sweet man brought home flowers…

Bouquet from my Love


And I finally purchased a living thing for my apartment. A trip to City Floral off Colfax got me these…

Flowers from City Floral


Now I am off to my niece’s first birthday and a barbeque for my friend’s birthday! Everyone have a safe and fun Memorial Day weekend!

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

