In Memory of….


I lost one of my favorite pairs of sunnies on the Light Rail yesterday! I have never ever lost such an expensive pair of sunglasses in my life and I feel sick. It was so weird because yesterday I was cleaning them and I thought to myself, wow I’ve had these for like three years and haven’t lost them yet. Bam! Gone! But I have been dreaming about this pair since I saw them on a blog a month or so ago- Balmain teamed up with Oliver Peoples to make this pair below. I am saving up for these babies…

Tags: ,

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

