Lady in Red


Don Quixote 007
Don Quixote 006
I went to see the Colorado Ballet perform Don Quixote this past Sunday, and I thought it was the perfect platform to wear my newly traded vintage, red dress to. I wore it with black, platform, patent leather shoes from True Love, and a vintage,black patent leather belt. It was a fun day, a beautiful show, and my ballet genes must still be prevalent as a young girl handed me her brochure to autograph; the sweetest cap on a gorgeous fall Sunday. This will be the last weekend to catch the show, so get your tickets now!

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

