Told You So…


I’ve been meaning to let you all know about my absolute new favorite fashion website, Fashionair. I just haven’t been able to express how great it is! Video bites from designers, editors, models, black books of their favorite shops, and my favorite, their personal 7 Day Diaries!!! You must check it out for yourself and find your favorite feature. Today I saw a clip from Kirna Zabete owners on how they began their boutique together in NYC in 1999, under Fashion Insider. Fashionair brings you that much closer to your biggest fashion names and icons by allowing a girl like me in Denver to hear their voices and feel more a part of the fashion world that I so admire, through the power of video technology and the web. It prompts you to investigate further and research deeper, it feeds your curiosity. I know you’ll love it as much as I do, but I’d never tell you, “Told you so.” You can view the Kirna Zabete video clip here.

Kirna Zabete Press-Courtesy Vogue- Found on Kirna Zabete.com Under Press

Kirna Zabete Press-Courtesy Vogue- Found on Kirna Zabete.com Under Press


Kirna Zabete-Courtesy Vogue-Found on Kirna Zabete website

Kirna Zabete-Courtesy Vogue-Found on Kirna Zabete website

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

