John Wearing Tom’s


I was excited when I ran into Johnathan on campus a couple weeks ago in his black Toms and skinny jeans. If you haven’t heard about Toms Shoes, you better listen up. For every pair of super comfy, canvas slip ons you buy, a pair is donated to a needy child. You can pick out your new pair of flats and support retail locally by hitting up 5 Green Boxes, where I bought my green and blue plaid pair this summer! Yes, even a heels girl like me wears Toms on occasion.

Toms Shoes

Toms Shoes


Johnathan

Johnathan


My Toms

My Toms

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

