Victoria Mason and Genevieve Jones


Genevieve Jones SafetyPin Earrings- Courtesy Rachel Zoe

Genevieve Jones SafetyPin Earrings- Courtesy Rachel Zoe


Scissor Me Timber- Victoria Mason

Scissor Me Timber- Victoria Mason

Sharpened Necklace- Victoria Mason

Sharpened Necklace- Victoria Mason

I discovered Victoria Mason jewelry on Art Style File, and fell for it! I love quarky little adornments like these post scissor earrings. Check out Mason’s website for a pair of sterling silver toast studs or a heart shaped measuring tape pendant. Hailing from Melbourne Australia, and plastered about Aussie editorials like Frankie magazine, I know Victoria Mason is sure to be a hit state side. In fact, I wore my silver safety pin post earrings today! For something similar hit up Pandora Jewelery at 220 E. 13th downtown. I’ve been going there since my days at Colorado Ballet, down the street from the boutique. I also saw a similar post by Rachel Zoe on safety pin earrings just the other day, which prompted me to shine mytarnished safewty pins. I totally second Zoe’s statement that sometimes subdetly with jewelry hits it on the head. I woremine today with a side braid and a menswear inspired vest and button down with wide-legged trouser jeans by Hudson. You can also find a blingier, updated pair from NY designer Genevieve Jones. “Genevieve’s infamous safety pin earrings are equally as fashion-forward and versatile, plus they can be worn every day. Pair them with a feminine frock or some bold bottoms to create a look that is pure perfection and understatedly chic. Now stick it! xoRZ”-Rachel Zoe
Sept30th 004
Sept30th 006
Sept30th 013
Sept30th 014

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

