Habibi Harem Pants


Dilliards

Dilliards


Violet Boutique

Violet Boutique

I am loving my new harem pants and have received so many compliments, thank you! They are so comfortable and so flattering for per shaped gals. Sigh…I am smaller up top and have a small waist, but mybum is the issue.harem pants cleverly conceal the junk in the trunk and add edge. I wore mine with a tucked in, simple, gray tee and chain necklace, and black, suede-fringed flats from last year’s Urban sandals. I found a pair at Violet boutique, downtown on larimer street, and online Dilliard’s, yes, I know, has a cute pair as well. Recommendations for pulling them off- definitely a tighter fitting top, tucked in. When it get’s cooler, I’ll pair mine with tights and boots. Oh, both pairs above are under $80!

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

