Sokak-Modasi- Street Fashion Turkish Style


Moda Turkiye Pic

Moda Turkiye Pic

Moda Turkiye Pic

Moda Turkiye Pic

Moda Turkiye Pic

Moda Turkiye Pic

Moda Turkiye Pic

Moda Turkiye Pic

Moda Turkiye Pic

Moda Turkiye Pic

Moda Turkiye Pic

Moda Turkiye Pic

So, taking a walk down, Turk Lane, I found some very inspirational street fashion, or “Sokak-Modasi, on a turkish site, I love the wide range of jackets seen from cropped, leather, double breasted boleros, to mid-thigh, brown, furry chubbies. I also got a chuckle out of some of the photos- Uggs have made it to the Mediterranean! I own a pair myself, for the snow of course, and this weekend Denver had a big chill come through that put two of my good friends in their theirs when they came over for a round of Apples to Apples. I didn’t mean this to be an Ugg post, but a highlight of global fashion, Turkish style! My friend took a trip to Turkey this summer and said that Mango was all the rage. She sported here adorable Mango sneakers on saturday- a tan toed and mint green version of the traditional Converse. I love the mint green clutch and shoes below! Diesel had a pair of hospital green, round toed heels and they went on sale this summer, man, I wonder if they’re still there. For more Sokak Modasi, visit www.

Feedback is good. Leave a piece here...

